Arts & Crafts

Pink & Navy?

That’s the colors I started with…
Paradise Pink (#21957E) & Real Navy (#20353E)
This is Apple Barrel Gloss Acrylic Paint, 20z

So I went to Marshall’s and I purchased an Anchor and an Oar. They were originally blue so I had to paint them. And I went with these colors…but the pink seemed too dark and the Navy though Nautical wasn’t exactly babyish. So I switched it up a little. 

Pink Sea Foam Green

I was in Walmart when I saw  a Pink Parfait (#20251E) which is much lighter and Acapulco (#21972E) which is a beautiful shade of Sea Foam Green and it worked so much better. 

And I used it on pretty much everything. It brightened up the room so much. 

~*~RockyRose~*~

Leave a Reply

