Baby Shower Favors

I have loved every minute of planning this baby shower for my sister. I wanted everything to be absolutely perfect. I wanted to find the perfect favors that would match her theme. I knew I wanted favor bags, I looked for Muslin favor bags with an anchor on them, and I kept seeing them but they had blue anchors and none with pink available. So I started searching Etsy and I just couldn’t seem to find what I was looking for until I stumbled upon Dazzling Expressions. And after messaging back and forth I was able to get exactly what I was looking for, for a reasonable price, and I was able to get them on very short notice. They were custom made with a pink anchor, my sister’s name, and the date of the shower. They came out perfect…

I then went to Party City and bought mini pink plastic pacifiers to attach to the drawstring. My aunt then went out and bought baby tags, and fillers. She bought pink nail polish, body wash sponges, nail files and mints. 

My grandma, my aunt, and I got together and spent the entire day working on them. 

 

I was very satisfied with the final outcome and I couldn’t have done it without Dazzling Expressions for their fantastic work. 

~*~RockyRose~*~

Leave a Reply

