20lbs Gone!

It feels absolutely amazing to know that Nutrisystem IS working. I have been pretty religious about sticking to the program. Making sure that I have my meals, my smart carbs and protein fuels as well as my shakes. I haven’t had any cheats as far as buying processed food or candies or fast food which is a HUGE thing for me because like I’ve said before I normally cheat myself and that’s why these programs fail but not this time. I’m trying to be very dedicated to the program because I want to see results and I am…very proud to say I’m down 20lbs as of today. (Happy Dance)

I love being on Nutrisystem because I don’t feel like I’m missing out on anything. I can have a doughnut or chicken parm, pizza or even an ice cream. The food is delicious, it’s not like other diet food where you have to force or choke it down. I love it.

I’m also opening myself up to different vegetables…Cauliflower, Orange and Red Peppers (raw), Kale, Brussel Sprouts, and Asparagus. At night, when I used to stop at the store for candy or cookies I now stop and buy a small vegetable platter with a couple Carrots, Cauliflower and Celery. So instead of sitting at the computer snacking on gummy worms. I’m snacking on vegetables. That’s a big improvement for me. 

I’m not craving the junk food. I haven’t had any urges to stop and get fast food or cheat myself. It’s a very good feeling, because it’s giving me extra motivation to believe that you know I CAN DO THIS. 

Looking forward to another 10lbs. 

~RockyRose

 

1 thought on “20lbs Gone!”

Leave a Reply

